The Obvious

buh

Posted in nablopomo by theobvious on November 24, 2009

So. I’m home, covered in piles of kittens, quite worried, and the last hour has just run away in an unknown direction. Which is why this is all I’ll say today. Hello So You Think You Can Dance season 2 finale! The time has come for you to nom-nom-nom my brains away!

Update: Oh, Benji! A deserving winner. But I was crying my eyes out after this dance (yeah, I know I said contemporary was not my thing; I’ve changed my mind):

Watch it even if you’re not into dance.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

