The Obvious

picture perfect

Posted in nablopomo, pets, photos by theobvious on November 21, 2009

Today, Lorca and Oscar are my blogging fodder. To keep with the grim tone of things, here’s a picture of Oscar with rolled eyes. He’s just several weeks old, but already a teenager. Soon he’ll be requesting a car, a phone, and to be left alone in his room at all times.

brotherly nap

Lorca, meanwhile, is being nice. This morning I sat down at the computer as he wobbled in having just woken up. As soon as he saw me, his ears pricked up and all sleep was off. He ran towards me, jumped into my lap and purred and kneaded until it was time for me to go.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

