The Obvious

i need a happy post title

Posted in bad, good by theobvious on November 14, 2007

There is no proper shower in this house right now. Nor is there condensed milk. I had eight hours of class yesterday and six today, beginning at 9 am. Tomorrow there’s just one class, but it’s at 11 am and extremely boring, and I need to go all the way downtown for that. I have heaps of homework. The weather is cold and slushy. And A. is still away.

This picture was found here. My mom thinks it looks just like me. I think it looks like Evil Kitty from Powerpuff Girls.

On the other hand, I actually like the snow, I’m wrapped up warm and drinking great tea, I spent a perfect two hours today with one of my best friends, I talked to A. for several hours yesterday, there’s a pile of money coming our way, a great photographer included several of my pictures into his own set, I have two seasons of House on DVD, all ready for my pleasure, and I made my girlfriend a perfect gift.

Once again, the good things outweigh the bad things. Ugh, how trite. There is not nearly enough teenage emo drama in my life.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel said, on November 15, 2007 at 5:00 am

    My whole life is emo drama.

    House definitely makes it better though. I love House.

    And wow, you have an insane class schedule. I admire you.


Leave a Reply

