The Obvious

good tv

Posted in uncategorized by theobvious on November 9, 2007

I have been watching lots of House MD lately. I like watching series because it generally takes longer for the plot to end and my favorite characters to go away forever and ever, leaving me behind to wallow in misery, boo hoo.

Do you like House? I love House. He’s my hero. It’s also a great show: it mainly consists of great-looking people running around fighting. They also make lots of funny noises that sound like ‘jihagtrec-itis’ and ‘yrreeagll-ic syndrome’, which make me feel smart, because I still always know what’s going on.

Although on second thought that might be due to the many close-ups of people’s sick and gory insides. I don’t know. Anyway, I like watching it even if I have to look away or squint really really hard sometimes. Also: must remember never to eat while watching House.

Which show is your favorite?

Tagged with:

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anna said, on November 9, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    Erm

    (reminder) Must give you the two seasons of Spaced.
    Only 14 episodes there, by the way.

  2. ollka said, on November 10, 2007 at 12:57 am

    I’m coming back through R., but I don’t think you want to meet up: I’ll be arriving at 7.30 am and leaving at 10.40.

  3. Rachel said, on November 10, 2007 at 5:32 am

    I LOVE House. And Hugh Laurie. Have you ever him talk normally? With his thick accent? It’s mind-boggling.


Leave a Reply

