The Obvious

they’re all together ooky

Posted in family by theobvious on November 7, 2007

Some things we do in this family for fun:

– Read (I know, eugh)
– Watch random movies (last case was Ratatouille with A. and my mom)
– Poke fun at each other (A. never hesitates to call my parents stupid. Neither do I. Nor them)
– Go out and make each other order food and EAT IT UP DAMMIT!
– Talk about random things (hardy ever politics, I’m proud to report)
– Run around the house taking pictures of our pets
– Sing (that’s mostly A. and me)
– Play word games (with much cheating, especially on mom’s part)
– Shop (dad hates this kind of fun, A. likes it)

What kind of fun do you have in your family?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel said, on November 8, 2007 at 4:13 am

    Did you like Ratatouille? I have yet to catch it.

    Fun in my family is limited to holidays and weddings. :)

  2. ollka said, on November 10, 2007 at 12:58 am

    Ratatouille was le great:) I wholeheartedly recommend it, though not to people who are made uncomfortable by rats. Lots of rats.


Leave a Reply

